Who is Prime Care Credit Union?

Prime Care is a full service member owned cooperative. We are a non-profit financial organization. The credit union is owned by its members and managed by a democratically elected board of directors. The directors in return hire a CEO to manage and run daily operations of the credit union. Your shares (savings) in the credit union are insured by the National Credit Union Administration up to $250,000.00 per account.

Board Supervisory Committee
Raymond Anderson, Chairman Patricia Arnel, Chairman
Sharlene White, Secretary Cathy Lahouchuc ,Committee Member
James MacCord, Vice Chairman Mike Ruen, Secretary
Terry Lambert, Treasurer
David Jennette, Member at Large

Contact Supervisory Committee for errors or issues: pccu@yahoo.com

Terry Lambert, President/CEO Robin Neumeister, VP Operations
Edith Knight, Branch Manager Donna Hedge, Branch Supervisor (Debit Card Administrator)
Natalie Williams, MSR II  Adoris Smith, MSR Christy Riddick, MSR
Kelsey Gesenhues, MSR  Myra Frost, File Clerk Chris Deloatch, MSR